Russian Foreign Ministry: Biden & 962 Americans are prohibited from entering Russia

NNA - The Russian Foreign Ministry has published a list of 963 US citizens who are permanently banned from entering the territory of Russia, in response to a similar US move.
"In the context of responding to the sanctions that the United States constantly imposes against Russia, the Russian Foreign Ministry is publishing a list of American citizens whose entry to the Russian Federation is permanently prohibited. The list includes the names of 963 people," the Ministry of Foreign Affairs said in a statement, as reported by "Russia Today".

"We emphasize that the aggressive measures taken by Washington always return to the United States itself, and they will always be answered appropriately," the Russian Ministry added.

It also stressed that the counter-Russian sanctions are compelling in nature and aim to "force the ruling American regime, which is trying to impose a world order based on neo-colonial rules on the rest of the world, to change its behavior and recognize the new geopolitical realities."

The Russain Ministry said: "Russia does not seek conflict and is open to sincere dialogue and mutual respect, and it separates the American people, whom we have always respected, from the American authorities, who are fueling russophobia."



تابعوا أخبار الوكالة الوطنية للاعلام عبر أثير إذاعة لبنان على الموجات 98.5 و98.1 و96.2 FM

  • NNA Services
  • Email Service
  • Mobile App
  • Responsive Website